Fly me to the moon

taklah sebest original from Frank Sinatra tapi sebab baru je habis layan You’re Beautiful nih, haihhhh terngiang-ngiang pulak.

Fly me to the moon
Let me play among the stars
Let me see what spring is like
On a-Jupiter and Mars
In other words, hold my hand
In other words, baby , kiss me

Fill my heart with song
And let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please be true
In other words, I love you

Fill my heart with song
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please be true
In other words, in other words
I love … you

2 thoughts on “Fly me to the moon

  1. kurt 25 April, 2010 / 10:02 am

    along!!! best ek cerite neh? kita baru jek dolod the whole episodes.. tapi tak tengok lagi…

    • whooz 25 April, 2010 / 11:44 pm

      bestttt!

Leave a Reply

